Click to translate our website:
Home > info > 2017 2018 and 2018 2019 term dates

2017-2018 and 2018-2019 Term Dates

  SUDBOURNE PRIMARY SCHOOL DATES 2017-2018 

Autumn Terms 2017 (1 & 2)

When

What

Monday 4th September   

Staff INSET Day

Tuesday 5th September

Children (Classes 1-9) return to school

Nursery & Reception children have different start dates.

Friday 20th October

End of Term 1 - school ends 3.15pm

HALF TERM: 23RD OCTOBER  – 27TH OCTOBER 2017

Monday 30th October

Children return to school

Thursday 7th December

Staff INSET Day

Friday 8th December

Staff INSET Day

Wednesday 20th December

End of Term 2 – school ends 2.00pm

HOLIDAY:  21ST DECEMBER 2017 – 1ST JANUARY 2018

 

Spring Terms 2018 (3 & 4)

When

What

Tuesday 2nd January

Staff INSET Day

Wednesday 3rd January

Staff INSET Day

Thursday 4th January

Children return to school

Friday 9th February

End of Term 3 - school ends 3.15pm

HALF TERM: 12TH FEBRUARY – 16TH FEBRUARY 2018

Monday 19th February

Children return to school

Thursday 29th March

End of Term 4 - school ends 2.00pm

HOLIDAY: 30TH MARCH – 14TH APRIL 2018

 

Summer Terms 2018 (5 & 6)

When

What

Monday 16th April

Children return to school

Monday 7th May

May Day Holiday

Friday 25th May

End of Term 5 - school ends 3.15pm

HALF TERM: 28TH MAY – 1ST JUNE 2018

Monday 4th June

Children return to school

Thursday 19th July

End of Term 6 - school ends 2.00pm

Friday 20th July

Staff INSET Day

 

SUDBOURNE PRIMARY SCHOOL DATES 2018-2019 

Autumn Terms 2018 (1 & 2)

When

What

Monday 3rd September   

Staff INSET Day

Tuesday 4th September

Children (Classes 1-9) return to school

Nursery & Reception children have different start dates.

Friday 19th October

End of Term 1 - school ends 3.15pm

HALF TERM: 22ND OCTOBER 2018  – 26TH OCTOBER 2018

Monday 29th October

Children return to school

Friday 7th December

Staff INSET Day

Friday 21st December

End of Term 2 – school ends 2.00pm

HOLIDAY:  22ND DECEMBER 2018 – 6TH JANUARY 2019

 

Spring Terms 2019 (3 & 4)

When

What

Monday 7th January

Staff INSET Day

Tuesday 8th January

Staff INSET Day

Wednesday 9th January

Children return to school

Friday 15th February

End of Term 3 - school ends 3.15pm

HALF TERM: 18TH FEBRUARY 2019 – 22ND FEBRUARY 2019

Monday 25th February

Children return to school

Friday 5th April

End of Term 4 - school ends 2.00pm

HOLIDAY: 6TH APRIL 2019 – 22ND APRIL 2019

 

Summer Terms 2019 (5 & 6)

When

What

Tuesday 23rd April

Children return to school

Monday 6th May

May Day Holiday

Friday 24th May

End of Term 5 - school ends 3.15pm

HALF TERM: 27TH MAY 2019 – 31ST MAY 2019

Monday 3rd June

Children return to school

Friday 19th July

End of Term 6 - school ends 2.00pm

Monday 22nd July

Staff INSET Day

Tuesday 23rd July

Staff INSET Day

DownloadsRevised 2017 2018 School Term Dates for parentscarers.pdf 2018 2019 School Term Dates for parents&carers(1).pdf